Skip to content

Team

Univ.-Prof. Dr.phil. Roberta Maierhofer
Director and co-founder

roberta.maierhofer@uni-graz.at
Business Card

Univ.-Prof. Dr.phil. Hermine Penz

hermine.penz@uni-graz.at
Business Card

Mag.phil. Andreas Schuch
Co-founder

andreas.schuch@uni-graz.at

Mag.phil. Dagmar Wallenstorfer

dagmar.wallenstorfer@uni-graz.at

Mag.phil. Nicole Haring, BA, MA

nicole.haring@uni-graz.at

Mag.phil.Mag.phil. Nina Reibenschuh

n.reibenschuh@edu.uni-graz.at

Martina Braunegger, BA

martina.braunegger@edu.uni-graz.at